March Events

The sun is shining a little longer here at the Oley Library. I am grateful for this of course because this old building at night gives me the shivers! Patrons have teased me of an old Oley Librarian ghost in the building. If I’m going to have a ghost though, I’m glad it’s a librarian!

I am looking forward to Spring and what it will bring. Click on “March Events” below for a selection of what the Oley Library is bringing to the Valley. We hope to see you here soon at one of our events or programs!

March Events

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

